Election Results from the AGM

At last night’s AGM we elected six new Vice Presidents at Sale FC
Congratulations to:

Jonathan Keep, Dave Hulme, Andrew Jibson,  Matthew Simpson, Paul Smith and Roy Wadsworth

Along with that we had elections for places on the Club Executive for the Following

Club Secretary Brad McBride
Chair of Minis and Juniors Scott Bambrick
President James Hourihan