Tonight we take on Sale Jets 5:30 KO

After a big announcement that Johnny Leota will captain the Jets, Sale FC have also announced a very strong squad.

We have Felix Egan coming in on the bench from being Captain of last year’s Colts team, as well as Kieran Dunne another ex-Colts player.  On top of that there are five other new signings and Dave Seymour gets his first run out at Heywood Road in Sale FC strip.

  1. Simon Griffiths
  2. Neil Briggs (c)
  3. Joe Kelly
  4. Rhys Davies
  5. Gaz Rawlings
  6. Adam Aigbokhae
  7. Dave Seymour
  8. Tom Ailes
  9. Matt Bradley
  10. Chris Johnson
  11. Billy Wara
  12. Jack Moorhouse
  13. Kieran Dunne
  14. Chris Owen
  15. Mark Lawrence
  16. Witness Mandizha
  17. Andrew Edwards-Baiuley
  18. Stone Priestly-Nagle
  19. Sam Stelmaszek
  20. Matt Simpson
  21. Lewis Winterbottom
  22. Felix Egan