Contact Us

contact details

Mike Jefferson (CEO)
chiefexec@salefc.com
Mob :07867 128463
Sale F.C. Heywood Road, Sale, M33 3WB

Chairman: chairman@salefc.com
President: president@salefc.com
Secretary: secretary@salefc.com
Chairman of Rugby: chairmanofrugby@salefc.com
Director of Rugby: directorofrugby@salefc.com
Functions: functions@salefc.com
Fixtures: fixtures@salefc.com

Colts: colts@salefc.com
Mini & Juniors Chairman: mandjchairman@salefc.com
Mini & Juniors Vice Chairman: mandjvicechairman@salefc.com
Safeguarding: safeguarding@salefc.com
Accounts: accounts@salefc.com