Contact Us

Contact Details

Match Day Prices

  • 1st XV Games Free for Members and Children Under 16
  • Non-Members £10 and Concessions (£65+) £8
  • 2nd XV Games, Colts Games are free
  • Sale Jets Games
    • Free for Members of Sale FC and Sale Sharks Season Ticket Holders
    • Non-members £5

Match Day

  • 12:30pm Gates Open
  • 1:30 pm Lunch is Served
  • 2:00pm Q&A with a player or Coach
  • 3pm KO
  • 5 pm Man of the Match Awards and Coach presentations
  • 11:00pm Bar Closes

For Functions

Brad McBride mob: 07963 352574 email:  functions@salefc.com

 For Club

General Manager: Dave Hulme GM@salefc.com

Mob :07970 474873
Sale F.C. Heywood Road, Sale, M33 3WB

Chairman: Steve Smith chairman@salefc.com
President: James Hourihan president@salefc.com
Secretary: Dave Hulme secretary@salefc.com
Chairman of Rugby: Paul Kelly chairmanofrugby@salefc.com
Director of Rugby: Jonathan Keep directorofrugby@salefc.com
Functions: functions@salefc.com
Minis and Juniors Fixtures: fixtures@salefc.com

Colts: colts@salefc.com
Mini & Juniors Chairman: Scott Bambrick mandjchairman@salefc.com
Safeguarding: Mike Boyle safeguarding@salefc.com
Accounts: accounts@salefc.com

Social Media

For any social media enquiries regarding YouTube, Twitter, Instagram, LinkedIn, Facebook or Website

Social Media: Socialmedia@salefc.com

Venue

Heywood Road

Carrington Training Ground