Contact Us

Contact Details

Match Day Prices

  • 1st XV Games Free for Members and Children Under 16
  • Non-Members £10 and Concessions (£65+) £5
  • 2nd XV Games, Colts Games are free
  • Sale Jets Games
    • Free for Members of Sale FC and Sale Sharks Season Ticket Holders
    • Non-members £5

For Functions

Brad McBride mob: 07963 352574 email: brad@salefc.com or functions@salefc.com

Mike Jefferson (CEO)
chiefexec@salefc.com
Mob :07867 128463
Sale F.C. Heywood Road, Sale, M33 3WB

Chairman: Steve Smith chairman@salefc.com
President: James Hourihan president@salefc.com
Secretary: Brad McBride secretary@salefc.com
Chairman of Rugby: Paul Kelly chairmanofrugby@salefc.com
Director of Rugby: Jonathan Keep directorofrugby@salefc.com
Functions: functions@salefc.com
Minis and Juniors Fixtures: fixtures@salefc.com

Colts: colts@salefc.com
Mini & Juniors Chairman: Scott Bambrick mandjchairman@salefc.com
Mini & Juniors Vice Chairman: Dave Hulme mandjvicechairman@salefc.com
Safeguarding: Mike Boyle safeguarding@salefc.com
Accounts: accounts@salefc.com

Social Media

For any social media enquiries regarding YouTube, Twitter, Instagram, LinkedIn, Facebook or Website

Social Media: Socialmedia@salefc.com

Venue

Heywood Road

Carrington Training Ground